19 March 2020

Coronavirus update

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Google plus
  • email

Coronavirus policy and contacts – latest update 9 June 2020 – Level 1

We are pleased to be at Level 1 and we are busy! Our showroom is buzzing with visitors and our delivery trucks are busy getting stone out as quickly as possible.

Please pre book any showroom visits so we can give you our attention and pull slabs out prior to your arrival, the showroom is very busy since the Level 1 announcement. We are still obligated to do contact tracing and maintain hygiene standards as per the Level 1 requirements. To make a booking go here – https://universalgranite.co.nz/showroom-bookings/

Please call – we are here to help;

Bobby Jo – Sales Auckland & Northland

p: 022 044 3398

bobby@universalgranite.co.nz

James – Sales Auckland & South Island/Rotorua & Tauranga  

p: 027 264 1321

james@universalgranite.co.nz

Ricky – Sales & Marketing Auckland

p: 021 607 139

marketing@universalgranite.co.nz

Helen – Sales Lower North/Upper South Island

p: 027 304 9962

helen@universalgranite.co.nz

Ellie – Showroom Manager – p: 027 565 1933

ellie@universalgranite.co.nz

Anna – Accounts & Marketing Enquiries

p: 027 567 0920

accounts@universalgranite.co.nz

Thank you for you patience and your understanding through this time as we do our best to act in the interest of our community. Please feel free to call with any questions that you have, to make bookings, or request product information. We are here to help. We plan to keep you updated as we get more information.

Similar Articles