19 March 2020

Coronavirus update

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Google plus
  • email

Coronavirus policy and contacts – latest update March 2022

In keeping with the COVID-19 protocols, we are accepting visits by appointment only. Please call or use the link below to make a booking. Please do not be offended if you are refused entry if a booking has not been made, thank you for your understanding.

Please browse our range of natural stone here: http://inventory.universalgranite.co.nz Information about Uniquartz is available here https://uniquartz.co.nz/  We also have our products on Archipro https://archipro.co.nz/professional/universal-granite

To make a booking, use this link – https://universalgranite.co.nz/showroom-bookings/

Alternatively you can email either showroom@universalgranite.co.nz  or sales@universalgranite.co.nz

Or phone 092748846 or one of our sales team;

James –National Sales Manager/South Island Sales  

p: 027 264 1321

james@universalgranite.co.nz

Neil – Sales Lower North/Upper South Island

p: 027 304 9962

neil@universalgranite.co.nz

Tina – Sales Auckland/Northland

p: 027 311 7725

tina@universalgranite.co.nz

Tuohan Zhang (Han) – Sales Auckland

p: 021 607 139

han@universalgranite.co.nz

Dylan – Sales Auckland/Waikato

p: 027 885 8581

dylan@universalgranite.co.nz

Thank you for you patience and your understanding through this time as we do our best to act in the interest of our community. Please feel free to call with any questions that you have, to make bookings when available, or request product information. We are here to help.

Similar Articles

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy