19 March 2020

Coronavirus update

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Google plus
  • email

Coronavirus policy and contacts – latest update 2nd November 2020 – Level 1

We are busy at level 1 and ask that bookings be made beforehand to ensure we can have the stone you want available for viewing.

Please browse our range of  our range of natural stone here: http://inventory.universalgranite.co.nz  Information about Uniquartz is avaiable here https://uniquartz.co.nz/ We also have our products on Archipro https://archipro.co.nz/professional/universal-granite

To make a booking  go here – https://universalgranite.co.nz/showroom-bookings/

Alternatively you can email ellie@universalgranite.co.nz or phone the office 09 274 8846 or Ellie 0275651933 

We are following all Level 1 protocols regarding contact tracing and hygiene.

Please call – we are here to help;

Bobby Jo – Sales Auckland & Northland

p: 022 044 3398

bobby@universalgranite.co.nz

James – Sales Auckland & South Island/Rotorua & Tauranga  

p: 027 264 1321

james@universalgranite.co.nz

Ricky – Sales & Marketing Auckland

p: 021 607 139

marketing@universalgranite.co.nz

Helen – Sales Lower North/Upper South Island

p: 027 304 9962

helen@universalgranite.co.nz

Ellie – Showroom Manager – p: 027 565 1933

ellie@universalgranite.co.nz

Anna – Accounts & Marketing Enquiries

p: 027 567 0920

accounts@universalgranite.co.nz

Thank you for you patience and your understanding through this time as we do our best to act in the interest of our community. Please feel free to call with any questions that you have, to make bookings when available, or request product information. We are here to help.

Similar Articles